Subtotal: $0.00

No products in the bag.

Subtotal: $0.00

No products in the bag.

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

"Playing The Angel / The 12" Singles"


Out of stock

Email me when this is in stock

Condition: New & Sealed

We've got your back

• Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

- or -

• 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

• 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

• 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate
• Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

• We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

• Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.
• All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

• We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.
• We live and breathe this stuff.

• Email [email protected] and we'll get back to you ASAP



12" Single, Box Set, Vinyl

Vinyl Color

Disc Quantity


Deluxe Edition



Depeche Mode’s Playing The Angel The 12″ Singles, deluxe limited-edition, numbered, vinyl box set will contain 10 x 12″ vinyl singles. Featuring faithful reproductions of each of the original 12″ releases of Precious, A Pain That I’m Used To, Suffer Well, The Darkest Star, John The Revelator / Lilian. Plus, an additional newly compiled promotion 12″ of tracks previously unavailable in the Playing The Angel 12″ campaign. Like each box set in the series, this release contains the singles from each Depeche Mode album on audiophile-quality 12″ vinyl, with audio remastered from the original tapes. Includes reproduction of original ‘Pain and Suffering in Various Tempos’ poster.

    Your Bag
    Your bag is emptyreturn to shop