Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Halloween 4 - The Return Of Michael Myers

GENRE(S): Electronic

STYLE(S): Abstract, Ambient, Experimental

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $37.99
Regular price $ Sale price $37.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Red, White


To celebrate 40 years of the Halloween franchise, Death Waltz Recording Company are thrilled to bring you a newly remastered version of the score to Halloween 4: The Return Of Michael Myers on vinyl for the first time in 30 years. Mastered in 2018 by Alan Howarth. This score marked the first time Howarth was working solo within the Halloween franchise and he takes the blueprint Carpenter and himself created but weaves new themes for both Jamie and Michael within the familiar framework of the 5/4 theme timing.


Side A
  1. Halloween 4: Return of Michael Myers
  2. Haddonfield
  3. Darkest Night
  4. In The Street
  5. The Barn
  6. Outside The House
  7. The Basement
Side B
  1. Upstairs
  2. Nightmare
  3. Knife Strike
  4. Jamie's Jeopardy
  5. Rooftop
  6. The Return
  7. Halloween 4 Reprise

Discover More

explore more: Abstract,Ambient,Experimental