Skip to product information

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

My First Time Around

GENRE(S): Funk / Soul

STYLE(S): Soul

Regular price $35.99
Regular price $ Sale price $35.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Girls Can't Do What The Guys Do
  2. Funny How Love Grows Cold
  3. I'm Gonna Hate Myself In The Morning
  4. Circle Of Heartbreak
  5. Sweet Lovin' Daddy
  6. Cry Like A Baby
Side B
  1. Watch Out Love
  2. He's Bad, Bad, Bad
  3. I Can't Stop My Heart
  4. I'm Thankful
  5. The Best Girls Don't Always Win
  6. Just You

Discover More

explore more: Soul