Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Harold And Maude

GENRE(S): Rock, Soundtracks

STYLE(S): Folk, Soundtrack

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $24.99
Regular price $ Sale price $24.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Seven songs from the two 1970 Island/A&M Cat Stevens albums were included on the soundtrack: "On The Road To Find Out", "I Wish, I Wish", "Miles From Nowhere", "Tea for the Tillerman", "I Think I See The Light", "Trouble", and "Where Do The Children Play?". Two non-album tracks were also added into the mix: "Don't Be Shy", and what became the movie's unofficial theme, "If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out". These songs would go unreleased until the 1984 Footsteps In The Dark collection, and were later included in the 2001 On The Road To Find Out box set. The Harold and Maude official soundtrack album was first issued in 2007 by Cameron Crowe's independent label, Vinyl Films.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Don't Be Shy
  2. On The Road To Find Out
  3. I Wish, I Wish
  4. Miles From Nowhere
Side B
  1. Tea For The Tillerman
  2. I Think I See The Light
  3. Where Do The Children Play?
  4. If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out
  5. Trouble

Discover More

explore more: Folk,Soundtrack