Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Wrecking Ball

GENRE(S): Country, Rock

STYLE(S): Country, Country Rock, Folk Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $24.99 - $49.99
Regular price $ Sale price $24.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Where Will I Be
  2. Goodbye
  3. All My Tears
  4. Wrecking Ball
Side B
  1. Goin' Back To Harlan
  2. Deeper Well
  3. Every Grain Of Sand
  4. Sweet Old World
Side C
  1. May This Be Love
  2. Orphan Girl
  3. Blackhawk
  4. Waltz Across Texas Tonight
Side D
  1. Still Water
  2. Where Will I Be?
  3. All My Tears
  4. How Will I Ever Be Simple Again
Side E
  1. Deeper Well
  2. The Stranger Song
  3. Sweet Old World
  4. Gold
Side F
  1. Black Hawk
  2. May This Be Love
  3. Goin' Back To Harlan
  4. Where Will I Be?
  5. Deeper Well

Discover More