Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

The Voice That Is!

GENRE(S): Jazz

STYLE(S): Bossa Nova, Hard Bop

Regular price $59.99
Regular price $ Sale price $59.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.


Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. The More I See You
  2. A Slow Hot Wind
  3. Let Me Love You
Side B
  1. Funny World (Theme Fom Malamondo)
  2. These Foolish Things
Side C
  1. My Ship
  2. The Day The World Stopped Turning
  3. Joey, Joey, Joey
Side D
  1. Sunrise, Sunset
  2. Waltz For Debbie
  3. It Never Entered My Mind

Discover More

explore more: Bossa Nova,Hard Bop