Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Losing Streak

GENRE(S): Punk / Hardcore


Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $24.99
Regular price $ Sale price $24.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



1996's Losing Streak is the second studio album and major label debut from ska-rockin' maestros Less than Jake. "I think the way we sing together is one of the things that people have always remembered about this band, and Losing Streak was when we really began to perfect the way our voices meld together: a lot of the songs feature Chris and I taking turns on vocals, then coming together and singing together," Roger Lima reflected to Loudersound. "This album was very melodically influenced in that sense. It was also our first experience in a real recording studio... I feel like we got a really good representation of the songs and I look back on this album as kind of like my first-born... A lot of those songs are still Less than Jake staples as well."

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Automatic
  2. Happyman
  3. 9th At Pine
  4. Sugar In Your Gas Tank
  5. Shindo
  6. 107
  7. Johnny Quest Thinks We're Sellouts
  8. Krazy Glue
Side B
  1. Never Going Back To New Jersey
  2. How's My Driving, Doug Hastings?
  3. Just Like Frank
  4. Ask The Magic 8 Ball
  5. Dopeman
  6. Jen Doesn't Like Me Anymore
  7. Rock-N-Roll Pizzeria
  8. Lockdown

Discover More

  • Sublime - "40 oz. To Freedom"

    40oz. To Freedom

    Acoustic, Punk, Reggae, Rocksteady, Ska
    Regular price $32.99
    Regular price $ Sale price $32.99
  • YUNGBLUD - "YUNGBLUD" Indie Exclusive


    Alternative Rock, Punk, Ska
    Regular price $32.99
    Regular price $ Sale price $32.99
  • Camila Cabello - "Romance"


    Ballad, Contemporary R&B, Latin, Pop Punk, Pop Rock, Reggaeton, Ska, Synth-pop, Vocal
    Regular price $30.99
    Regular price $ Sale price $30.99
  • The Skints - "FM"


    Dancehall, Rocksteady, Roots Reggae, Ska
    Regular price $15.99
    Regular price $ Sale price $15.99
  • Bob Marley And The Wailers - "Songs Of Freedom: The Island Years" Box Set

    Songs Of Freedom

    Acoustic, Contemporary, Reggae, Rocksteady, Roots Reggae, Ska, Soul
    Regular price $149.99
    Regular price $ Sale price $149.99
  • Yungblud - "21st Century Liability"

    21st Century Liability

    Alternative Rock, Ska, Punk
    Regular price $22.99
    Regular price $ Sale price $22.99
explore more: Ska