Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

All My Friends We're Glorious: Death Of A Bachelor Tour Live

GENRE(S): Pop, Rock

STYLE(S): Pop Rock, Power Pop

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $44.99
Regular price $ Sale price $44.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time
  2. LA Devotee
  3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
  4. Golden Days
  5. Vegas Lights
  6. A Fever You Can't Sweat Out (Medley)
Side B
  1. Hallelujah
  2. Nine In The Afternoon
  3. Miss Jackson
  4. This Is Gospel
  5. Death Of A Bachelor
Side C
  1. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
  2. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
  3. Emperor's New Clothes
  4. Nicotine
  5. Crazy = Genius
  6. Let's Kill Tonight
Side D
  1. Girls/Girls/Boys
  2. Bohemian Rhapsody
  3. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
  4. Victorious

Discover More

explore more: Pop Rock,Power Pop