Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

The Rick And Morty Soundtrack

GENRE(S): Soundtracks

STYLE(S): Soundtrack

Regular price $84.99
Regular price $ Sale price $84.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Gold, Green


Side A
  1. Rick and Morty Theme
  2. Jerry’s Rick
  3. The Small Intestine Song
  4. The Flu Hatin’ Rap
  5. African Dream Pop
  6. Look On Down From The Bridge
  7. The Rick Dance
Side B
  1. Goodbye Moonmen
  2. Summer And Tinkles
  3. Do You Feel It?
  4. Unity Says Goodbye
  5. Get Schwifty (C-131)
  6. Raised Up (C-131)
  7. Stab Him In The Throat
Side C
  1. Help Me I'm Gonna Die
  2. Let Me Out
  3. Memories
  4. Stuttering Light
  5. Alien Jazz Rap
  6. For The Damaged Coda
  7. Fathers and Daughters
Side D
  1. Seal My Fate
  2. Terryfold
  3. Tales from the Citadel
  4. Rick and Morty Score Medley
  5. Human Music
Side E
  1. Bonus Track: Screaming Sun

Discover More

explore more: Soundtrack