Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Tales From The Crypt (Original Music From)

GENRE(S): Classical, Electronic, Jazz, Rap / Hip-Hop, Soundtracks

STYLE(S): Ambient, Contemporary, Pop Rap, Soundtrack

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $17.99
Regular price $ Sale price $17.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Original soundtrack to the 1990's horror anthology series. Features a "who's who" of film composers including Danny Elfman, Jan Hammer, James Horner, Jimmy Webb, David Mansfield, Ry Cooder and others. First time on vinyl!

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Tales From The Crypt (Main Title)
  2. Three’s A Crowd
  3. Cutting Cards
  4. Loved To Death
  5. Dead Wait
  6. Undertaking Palor
  7. Carrion Death
Side B
  1. Ventriloquist’s Dummy
  2. The Thing From The Grave
  3. The Man Who Was Death
  4. Reluctant Vampire
  5. Deadline
  6. The Crypt Jam

Discover More