Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Dizzy Up The Girl

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Alternative Rock, Pop Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $24.99
Regular price $ Sale price $24.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Metallic Silver


The Goo GooDollsDizzy Up the Girlis the sixth studio album by the Goo GooDolls. Originally released on September 22, 1998the album is now celebrating it's 25th anniversary. It is the band's best-selling album with over 5 million sales in the US. Dizzy Up the Girlfeatures five hit singles: "Iris", "Dizzy", "Slide", "Broadway", and "Black Balloon" 

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Dizzy
  2. Slide
  3. Broadway
  4. January Friend
  5. Black Balloon
  6. Bullet Proof
  7. Amigone
Side B
  1. All Eyes On Me
  2. Full Forever
  3. Acoustic #3
  4. Iris
  5. Extra Pale
  6. Hate This Place

Discover More

explore more: Alternative Rock,Pop Rock