Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Treasures From The Temple

GENRE(S): Electronic, Latin, Rap / Hip-Hop, Reggae

STYLE(S): Bossanova, Conscious, Downtempo, Dub, Reggae, Trip Hop

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $24.99
Regular price $ Sale price $24.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



2018 release, the eleventh studio album from D.C.-based electronic duo featuring guest appearances from Mr. Lif, Sitali, Racquel Jones, Notch, Natalia Clavier, and Lou Lou Ghelichkhani. The 12 track Treasures from the Temple is a continuation from their last album Temple of I & I, recorded in Port Antonio. Blending their signature sound with classic dub, dancehall, and roots vibes.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. San San Rock
  2. History
  3. Music To Make You Stagger
Side B
  1. Letter To The Editor (TC Remix)
  2. Destroy The Wicked
  3. Guidance
Side C
  1. Water Under The Bridge
  2. Voyage Libre
  3. Road Block (TC Remix)
Side D
  1. Joy Ride
  2. La Force De Melodie
  3. Waiting Too Long

Discover More

  • Jorge Ben - "Jorge Ben"

    Jorge Ben

    Bossanova, MPB
    Regular price $24.99
    Regular price $ Sale price $24.99