Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Deadpool (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

GENRE(S): Electronic, Soundtracks

STYLE(S): Electroclash, Score, Soundtrack

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $30.99
Regular price $ Sale price $30.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Black, Red


Side A
  1. Angel Of The Morning
  2. Maximum Effort
  3. Small Disruption
  4. Shoop
  5. Twelve Bullets
  6. Man in A Red Suit
Side B
  1. Calendar Girl
  2. Liam Neeson Nightmares
  3. The Punch Bowl
  4. Back To Life
  5. Every Time I See Her
  6. Going Commando
Side C
  1. Deadpool Rap
  2. Easy Angel
  3. Scrap Yard
  4. This Place Looks Sanitary
  5. Watership Down
Side D
  1. X Gon' Give It To Ya
  2. Let's Try To Kill Each Other
  3. Stupider When You Say It
  4. Four Or Five Moments
  5. A Face I Would Sit On
  6. Careless Whisper

Discover More