Skip to product information

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Private Collection Volume 3 (More Independent Jazz Sounds From The Seventies & Eighties)

GENRE(S): Jazz

STYLE(S): Jazz-Funk, Latin Jazz

Regular price $36.99
Regular price $ Sale price $36.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Side A
  1. Quiet Fire
  2. Don't Touch
Side B
  1. Infinite Jones
  2. Maryke
  3. L√° Em Guayaquil
Side C
  1. Samba For A Cold Warrior
  2. Samba De Amor
Side D
  1. Little Sunflower
  2. The World Is A Ghetto
  3. No Other Love But You
Side E
  1. Latinetta
  2. Misturada
  3. The Kingdom Within You
Side F
  1. Do You Believe (Alternate Version)

Discover More

explore more: Jazz-Funk,Latin Jazz