Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

It's The Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown: Music From The Soundtrack

GENRE(S): Jazz, Soundtracks

STYLE(S): Cool Jazz, Soundtrack

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $22.99
Regular price $ Sale price $22.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



One of the most desired soundtracks in the beloved collection of music from the iconic Peanuts animated TV specials, It's The Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown, is being made available for the first time ever via Craft Recordings. Featuring music by Grammy-winning composer/performer Vince Guaraldi. Guaraldi's jazz-tinged Peanuts music truly is loved by children of all ages, and this 1966 prime-time TV special is an all-time favorite-and yet this release, in the year 2018, stands as the first time this soundtrack has ever been made available! Insightful new liner notes detail the compositions and the story of this great lost soundtrack: "Linus and Lucy," "Graveyard Theme," "Trick or Treat," "The Great Pumpkin Waltz," "Breathless," "Snoopy and the Leaf/Frieda (with the Naturally Curly Hair)" and more.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Linus And Lucy
  2. Graveyard Theme
  3. Snoopy And The Leaf / Frieda (With The Naturally Curly Hair)
  4. The Great Pumpkin Waltz
  5. Linus And Lucy (Reprise)
  6. Charlie Brown Theme / Happy Linus
  7. The Great Pumpkin Waltz (Reprise)
  8. The Red Baron / Military Drum March
  9. The Great Pumpkin Waltz (2nd Reprise)
  10. Trick Or Treat
  11. Fanfare / Breathless / Trick Or Treat (Reprise)
  12. Charlie Brown Theme (Reprise)
  13. Breathless
  14. It's A Long Way To Tipperary / There's A Long, Long Trail A-Winding / Pack Up Your Troubles In Your Old Kit Bag / Roses Of Picardy
  15. Trick Or Treat (2nd Reprise)
  16. Linus And Lucy (2nd Reprise)
  17. Charlie Brown Theme (2nd Reprise)
Side B
  1. Etching

Discover More

explore more: Cool Jazz,Soundtrack