Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Yell40 Years

GENRE(S): Electronic, Pop

STYLE(S): Electro

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $37.99
Regular price $ Sale price $37.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Double vinyl LP pressing. 2021 collection from the Swiss electro/synthpop duo. Contains 41 tracks and all the classics, hits and evergreens from the Zurich sound lab: "Oh Yeah", "The Race", "I Love You", "Bostich", "Vicious Games", but also new fan favorites like "Waba Duba", "Limbo" and "Spinning My Mind".


Side A
  1. Bimbo
  2. Bostich (N’est-ce Pas?)
  3. Vicious Games
  4. Oh Yeah
  5. Jungle Bill
Side B
  1. Tremendous Pain
  2. Mean Monday
  3. The Expert
  4. Waba Duba
  5. The Race
Side C
  1. Desire
  2. Drive / Driven
  3. The Rhythm Divine
  4. You Better Hide
  5. Till Tomorrow
Side D
  1. 30'000 Days
  2. Starlight Scene
  3. Spinning My Mind
  4. Liquid Lies
  5. Meet My Angel
  6. Way Down

Discover More

explore more: Electro