Skip to product information
1 of 3

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Chemtrails Over The Country Club

GENRE(S): Pop, Rock

STYLE(S): Alternative Rock, Ballad, Dream Pop, Folk, Indie Pop, Indie Rock

Edition: Indie Exclusive

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $33.99 - $35.99
Regular price $ Sale price $35.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity



Following the success of her 2019 Grammy-nominated album Norman F***ing Rockwell, Lana Del Rey releases her highly anticipated, seventh studio album. Chemtrails Over The Country Club features eleven songs, including singles "Let Me Love You Like A Woman" and the title-track "Chemtrails Over The Country Club".

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. White Dress
  2. Chemtrails Over The Country Club
  3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
  4. Let Me Love You Like A Woman
  5. Wild At Heart
Side B
  1. Dark But Just A Game
  2. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
  3. Yosemite
  4. Breaking Up Slowly
  5. Dance Till We Die
  6. For Free

Discover More