Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Blade Runner: Black Lotus (Original Television Soundtrack)

GENRE(S): Soundtracks

STYLE(S): Score

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $30.99
Regular price $ Sale price $30.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Blade Runner Black Lotus (Original Television Soundtrack) is a dynamic multi-genre album with global appeal that soundtracks each episode of the 13-part series. The album boasts tracks from Alessia Cara, 070 Shake, 6lack, Iann Dior, and more across a variety of genres. Part of the American neo-noir science fiction media franchise originating from the 1968 novel Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? Blade Runner Black Lotus makes history as the 1st female-led character in the franchise.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Feel You Now
  2. Water
  3. Home
  4. Evil
  5. By My Side
  6. Thrash
  7. Intuition
Side B
  1. Save Myself
  2. Rescue Me
  3. What Happens Next
  4. Supahuman
  5. After You
  6. Perfect Weapon
  7. Last Goodbye

Discover More

explore more: Score