Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Greatest Hits Live

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Classic Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $26.99
Regular price $ Sale price $26.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Greatest Hits Live is a live album by Ace Frehley. The album contains ten live tracks and two studio recordings. Tracks 1-6, 8 and 10 were recorded in London, England. Tracks 7 and 9 were recorded in Chicago, Illinois. The final two studio recordings were outtakes from Frehley's previous greatest hits compilation, Loaded Deck.


Side A
  1. Rip It Out (Live)
  2. Breakout (Live)
  3. Cold GIn (Live)
Side B
  1. Shock Me (Live)
  2. Rocket Ride (Live)
  3. Deuce (Live)
Side C
  1. Strangers In A Strange Land (Live)
  2. Separate (Live)
  3. N.Y. Groove (Live)
Side D
  1. Rock Soldiers (Live)
  2. One Plus One
  3. Give It To Me Anyway

Discover More

explore more: Classic Rock