Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Exile On Coldharbour Lane

GENRE(S): Rock, Electronic, Blues

STYLE(S): Country Blues, Acid House, Country

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $20.99
Regular price $ Sale price $20.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Converted
  2. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
  3. Woke Up This Morning
Side B
  1. U Don't Dans 2 Tekno
  2. Bourgeoise Blues
  3. Ain't Goin' To Goa
Side C
  1. Mao Tse Tung Said
  2. Hypo Full Of Love (The 12 Step Plan)
  3. The Old Purple Tin (9% Of Pure Heaven)
Side D
  1. The Night We Nearly Got Busted
  2. Sister Rosetta
  3. Peace In The Valley

Discover More

Recently Viewed