Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Boys & Girls

GENRE(S): Blues, Funk / Soul, Rock

STYLE(S): Southern Rock

Edition: 10th Anniversary Edition

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $35.99
Regular price $ Sale price $35.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Cloudy Clear


Boys & Girls, the debut album by Alabama Shakes, has sold over a million copies, was nominated for multiple GRAMMYs and brought the band international acclaim. The 10 Year Anniversary Edition includes the original record plus a raw and explosive live set recorded for KCRW's Morning Becomes Eclectic in January 2012, just as the band were ready to be unleashed. With a foil-board gatefold jacket with new photos and a download card included.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Hold On
  2. I Found You
  3. Hang Loose
  4. Rise To The Sun
  5. You Ain't Alone
Side B
  1. Goin' To The Party
  2. Heartbreaker
  3. Boys & Girls
  4. Be Mine
  5. I Ain't The Same
  6. On Your Way

Discover More

explore more: Southern Rock