Skip to product information
1 of 3

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Sound & Color

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Alternative Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $26.99 - $35.99
Regular price $ Sale price $26.99

Out of stock

A copy of this title with a damaged jacket is available at a discounted price.

Regular price $22.94
Regular price $26.99 Sale price $22.94
More info

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity



Alabama Shakes‚ Sound & Color is the follow-up to the band's Gold-certified debut album, Boys & Girls, which earned the group three Grammy nominations, including a nod for Best New Artist. Sound & Color demonstrates the tremendous strides made by a group of musicians who had only been playing together for a few months when they recorded their first album. From the searing single "Don't Wanna Fight" to the garage-rock freak-out on ‚ The Greatest‚ to the psychedelic space jam, Alabama Shakes build on the soulful blues-rock base and map a surprising, innovative new direction.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Sound & Color
  2. Don't Wanna Fight
  3. Dunes
  4. Future People
Side B
  1. Gimmie All Your Love
  2. This Feeling
  3. Guess Who
  4. The Greatest
  5. Shoegaze
Side C
  1. Miss You
  2. Gemini
  3. Over My Head
  4. Drive By Baby (bonus song)
  5. Joe (bonus song)
Side D
  1. Someday (b-side/unreleased)
  2. Don’t Wanna Fight (Live from Capitol Studio A)
  3. Future People (Live from Capitol Studio A)
  4. Dunes (Live from Capitol Studio A)
  5. Over My Head (Live from Capitol Studio A)

Discover More

explore more: Alternative Rock