Skip to product information
1 of 2

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

At The BBC

GENRE(S): Rock, Jazz, Funk / Soul

STYLE(S): Soul, Soul-Jazz, Big Band, Neo Soul

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $59.99
Regular price $ Sale price $59.99

In Stock - Ships Today

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist & audio may vary from the vinyl version


Amy Winehouse's At The BBC features tracks from appearances on Later... with Jools Holland over the years, notably Amy's first performance on the show in 2003 with "Stronger Than Me." Plus, two performances from the Mercury Prize: "Take The Box" from 2004 and "Love Is A Losing Game" from 2007. Available for the first time as an audio-only release.


Side A
  1. Stronger Than Me
  2. Take The Box
  3. Teach Me Tonight
  4. Rehab
  5. Tenderly
Side B
  1. Tears Dry On Their Own
  2. Monkey Man
  3. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  4. Don't Go To Strangers
  5. Love Is A Losing Game
Side C
  1. Know You Now
  2. Fuck Me Pumps
  3. In My Bed
  4. October Song
  5. Rehab
  6. You Know I'm No Good
Side D
  1. Just Friends
  2. Love Is A Losing Game
  3. Tears Dry On Their Own
  4. Best Friends, Right?
  5. I Should Care
  6. Lullaby Of Birdland
  7. Valerie
  8. To Know Him Is To Love Him
Side E
  1. Know You Now
  2. Tears Dry On Their Own
  3. You Know I'm No Good
  4. Just Friends
  5. He Can Only Hold Her
  6. I Heard Love Is Blind
  7. Rehab
Side F
  1. Take The Box
  2. Some Unholy War
  3. Back To Black
  4. Valerie
  5. Addicted
  6. Me & Mr Jones
  7. Monkey Man

Discover More

Recently Viewed