Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Aglio E Olio

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Hardcore, Punk

Edition: Indie Exclusive

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $17.49
Regular price $24.99 Sale price $17.49

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Vinyl reissue with two newly added bonus tracks, "Soba Violence," and a rare cover of "Light My Fire."

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Brand New
  2. Deal With It
  3. Believe Me
  4. Nervous Assistant
  5. Soba Violence (1999 Remaster) (Bonus Track)
Side B
  1. Square Wave In Unison
  2. You Catch A Bad One
  3. I Can't Think Straight
  4. I Want Some
  5. Light My Fire (Bonus Track)

Discover More

explore more: Hardcore,Punk