Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

The Bob's Burgers Music Album

GENRE(S): Soundtracks

STYLE(S): Soundtrack

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $34.99
Regular price $ Sale price $34.99

Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist & audio may vary from the vinyl version


Limited three colored (ketchup red, mustard yellow and relish green) and white colored 7". Includes harcover illustrated lyric book, softcover sheet music book, 3 folded posters, 6 piece sticker book and patch. Bob's Burgers premiered on the Fox network January 2011, and quickly became one of the most watched series on television. After enjoying the highest-rated new season premiere of the 2010-11 season, Bob's Burgers quickly settled into an average viewership of over 4 million per episode. The show has won an Emmy award and been nominated five times, including a current nomination for Outstanding Animated Program. It has inspired many popular spinoff items, including a recent, best-selling cookbook. With the seventh season set to premiere this fall, Bob's Burgers' cultural influence only grows. Now comes The Bob's Burgers Music Album, featuring 107 songs from the first 107 episodes (all six existing seasons), plus five special cover versions of songs from the show. Originally broadcast within the episodes - and often in abbreviated form - these songs appear here in their freestanding glory for the first time. The album features the main cast members - Bob (Jon Benjamin) and Linda (John Roberts) and their children Tina (Dan Mintz), Gene (Eugene Mirman) and Louise (Kristen Schaal) - singing original songs that build on the show's unique sense of humor. Also featured are many of the show's recurring and special guests, from comedians like Aziz Ansari, Sarah Silverman, Kevin Kline, Paul Rudd, Bill Hader, Zack Galifianakis, and Fred Armisen, to musical guests Cyndi Lauper and Carly Simon. Includes five never-aired "Bob's Buskers" cover versions of songs from the show performed by St. Vincent, the National, Lapsley, and Stephin Merritt of Magnetic Fields.


Side L
  1. The Bob's Burgers Theme Song
  2. Lifting Up The Skirt Of The Night
  3. Butts, Butts, Butts
  4. Theme From Banjo
  5. Da Ding Ding
  6. Pirates Of Pinache
  7. Weekend At Mort's
  8. Sex Music
  9. Wing Man
  10. Taffy Butt
  11. Getting Out Of P.E.
  12. Groping For Glory
  13. Oil Spill
  14. One Way Or Another
  15. The Prince Of Persuasia
  16. Bad Girls
  17. You Got Beefsquatched
  18. Milkin' The Cow
  19. Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun!
  20. Parakeet In Your Hat
  21. Kill The Turkey
  22. The Diarrhea Song
  23. Silent Love
  24. Silent Muffler
  25. The Harry Truman Song
  26. Daddy / The Itsy Bitsy Stripper
  27. Sex Sex Sex Sex Sex
  28. You're The Best
  29. Mad Pooper
  30. Buckle It Up
  31. Love Mission
  32. Two People
  33. Can't Get Enough (Of Your Woman Stuff)
  34. Funky Finger
  35. This Is Working
  36. Baby Hold On
  37. Electric Love
  38. T-I-N-A
  39. The Snake Song
  40. Fracas Foam
  41. undefined
  42. undefined
  43. undefined
  44. undefined
  45. undefined
  46. undefined
  47. undefined
  48. undefined
  49. undefined
  50. undefined
  51. undefined
  52. undefined
  53. undefined
  54. undefined
  55. undefined
  56. undefined
  57. undefined
  58. undefined
  59. undefined
  60. undefined
  61. undefined
  62. undefined
  63. undefined
  64. undefined
  65. undefined
  66. undefined
  67. undefined
  68. undefined
  69. undefined
  70. undefined
  71. undefined
  72. undefined
  73. undefined
  74. undefined
  75. undefined
  76. undefined
  77. undefined
  78. undefined
  79. undefined
  80. undefined
  81. undefined
  82. undefined
  83. undefined
  84. undefined
  85. undefined
  86. undefined
  87. undefined
  88. undefined
  89. undefined
  90. undefined
  91. undefined
  92. undefined
  93. undefined
  94. undefined
  95. undefined
  96. undefined
  97. undefined
  98. undefined
  99. undefined
  100. undefined
  101. undefined
  102. undefined
  103. undefined
  104. undefined
  105. undefined
  106. undefined
  107. undefined
  1. Electric Love
  2. Bad Girls
  3. Sailors In Your Mouth
  4. Christmas Magic
  5. Bad Stuff Happens In The Bathroom

Discover More

explore more: Soundtrack

Recently Viewed