Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Investigate Witch Cults Of The Radio Age

GENRE(S): Electronic

STYLE(S): Experimental

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $21.24
Regular price $24.99 Sale price $21.24

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



A collaboration between British Electronic band Broadcast and The Focus Group (AKA British experimental electronic artist Julian House). Broadcast and The Focus Group Investigate Witch Cults of the Radio Age was voted one of the best 50 albums of 2009 by The Wire.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Intro/Magnetic Tales
  2. The Be Colony
  3. How Do You Get Along Sir?
  4. Will You Read Me.
  5. Reception/Group Therapy
  6. A Quiet Moment
  7. I See, So I See So
  8. You Must Wake
  9. One Million Years Ago
  10. A Seancing Song
  11. Mr Beard, You Chatterbox
  12. Drug Party
  13. Libra, The Mirror's Minor Self
  14. Love's Long Listen-In
Side B
  1. We Are After All Here
  2. A Medium's High
  3. Ritual/Looking In
  4. Make My Sleep His Song
  5. Royal Chant
  6. What I Saw
  7. Let It Begin/Oh Joy
  8. Round And Round And Round
  9. The Be Colony/Dashing Home/What On Earth Took You?

Discover More

explore more: Experimental