Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

The Album Collection Vol. 2, 1987-1996

GENRE(S): Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $203.99
Regular price $268.99 Sale price $203.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.





Decade Recorded


Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



The Album Collection Vol. 2, 1987-1996 is comprised of remastered editions of the five studio and live albums recorded and released by Bruce Springsteen for Columbia Records between 1987 and 1996 - plus, as an added bonus, remastered editions of the EPs Chimes of Freedom and Blood Brothers (available for the first time on vinyl). These seven titles are presented in recreations of their original packaging and accompanied by a 60-page book featuring rarely-seen photos, memorabilia and original press clippings from this chapter of Springsteen's recording career. Acclaimed engineer Bob Ludwig, working with Springsteen and longtime engineer Toby Scott, has remastered these albums, all transferred from the original analogue masters using the Plangent Process playback system. Albums included: Tunnel of Love (1987/two LP), Human Touch (1992/two LP), Lucky Town (1992/one LP), In Concert/MTV Plugged (1993/2 LP), The Ghost of Tom Joad (1995/ one LP), plus the EPs Chimes of Freedom (1988) and Blood Brothers (1996).


Side A (Tunnel Of Love)
  1. Ain't Got You
  2. Tougher Than The Rest
  3. All That Heaven Will Allow
Side B (Tunnel Of Love)
  1. Spare Parts
  2. Cautious Man
  3. Walk Like A Man
Side C (Tunnel Of Love)
  1. Tunnel Of Love
  2. Two Faces
  3. Brilliant Disguise
Side D (Tunnel Of Love)
  1. One Step Up
  2. When You're Alone
  3. Valentine's Day
Side E (Human Touch)
  1. Human Touch
  2. Soul Driver
  3. 57 Channels (And Notin' On)
Side F (Human Touch)
  1. Cross My Heart
  2. Gloria's Eyes
  3. With Every Wish
  4. Roll Of The Dice
Side G (Human Touch)
  1. Real World
  2. All Or Nothin' At All
  3. Man's Job
Side H (Human Touch)
  1. I Wish I Were Blind
  2. The Long Goodbye
  3. Real Man
  4. Pony Boy
Side I (Lucky Town)
  1. Better Days
  2. Lucky Town
  3. Local Hero
  4. If I Should Fall Behind
  5. Leap Of Faith
Side J (Lucky Town)
  1. The Big Muddy
  2. Living Proof
  3. Book Of Dreams
  4. Souls Of The Departed
  5. My Beautiful Reward
Side K (In Concert - Mtv Plugged)
  1. Red Headed Woman
  2. Better Days
  3. Atlantic City
  4. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
Side L (In Concert - Mtv Plugged)
  1. Man's Job
  2. Human Touch
  3. Lucky Town
Side M (In Concert - Mtv Plugged)
  1. I Wish I Were Blind
  2. Thunder Road
  3. Light Of Day
Side N (In Concert - Mtv Plugged)
  1. If I Should Fall Behind
  2. Living Proof
  3. My Beautiful Reward
Side O (The Ghost Of Tom Joad)
  1. The Ghost Of Tom Joad
  2. Straight Time
  3. Highway 29
  4. Youngstown
  5. Sinaloa Cowboys
  6. The Line
Side P (The Ghost Of Tom Joad)
  1. Balboa Park
  2. Dry Lightning
  3. The New Timer
  4. Across The Border
  5. Galveston Bay
  6. My Best Was Never Good Enough
Side Q (Chimes Of Freedom)
  1. Tougher Than The Rest (Live)
  2. Be True (Live)
Side R (Chimes Of Freedom)
  1. Chimes Of Freedom (Live)
  2. Born To Run (Live - Acoustic)
Side S (Blood Brothers)
  1. Blood Brothers (Alternate Version)
  2. High Hopes
Side T (Blood Brothers)
  1. Murder Incorporated (Live From Tramps)
  2. Secret Garden (With Strings)
  3. Without You

Recently Viewed