Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath Of God

GENRE(S): Rap / Hip-Hop

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $27.99
Regular price $ Sale price $27.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Black, White


As the first album from the legendary, Busta Rhymes in eleven years, Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God, Rhymes enlisted Chris Rock to tease the album announcement. The art, done by world renowned contemporary artist, Chanelle Rose. Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God marks Rhymes' return with his star-studded follow up to the seminal 1998 three-time Grammy nominated, RIAA Certified Platinum album E.L.E. (Extinction Level Event): The Final World Front.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. E.L.E. 2 Intro
  2. The Purge
  3. Strap Yourself Down
  4. Czar
  5. Outta My Mind
Side B
  1. E.L.E. 2 The Wrath Of God
  2. Slow Flow
  3. Don't Go
  4. Boomp!
  5. True Indeed
  6. Master Fard Muhammad
Side C
  1. Yuuuu
  2. Oh No
  3. The Don And The Boss
  4. Best I Can
  5. Where I Belong
Side D
  1. Deep Thought
  2. The Young God Speaks
  3. Look Over Your Shoulder
  4. You Will Never Find Another Me
  5. Freedom?
  6. Satanic