Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Lost & Found 1972-1973

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Prog Rock, Space Rock

Regular price $32.99
Regular price $ Sale price $32.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Uranus Highway (Previously Unreleased Song)
  2. I Can't Feel Nothing (Part 1)
  3. As The Moon Speaks (To The Waves Of The Sea)
  4. Astral Lady
  5. As The Moon Speaks (Return)
  6. I Can't Feel Nothing (Part 2)
Side B
  1. Icarus
  2. Raging River Of Fear
  3. Dancing Madly Backwards (On A Sea Of Air)

Discover More

explore more: Prog Rock,Space Rock