Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Live In Buenos Aires / Live In São Paulo / A Head Full Of Dreams

GENRE(S): Rock, Pop

STYLE(S): Alternative Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $125.99
Regular price $ Sale price $125.99

Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist & audio may vary from the vinyl version


The Live In Buenos Aires album was recorded on November 15, 2017 - the final night of the A Head Full Of Dreams Tour. The 24 track audio set marks the first time that a Coldplay concert has been released in its entirety.

The accompanying two hour concert film Live In São Paulo was filmed a week earlier on November 8, 2017.

The A Head Full Of Dreams Tour has been confirmed as the third biggest of all time, having played to more than 5.5 million fans across the world.

The combined live album / live concert film release - also known as the Butterfly package - is completed by the new A Head Full Of Dreams documentary film, which charts Coldplay's colorful 20 year history.

Live In Buenos Aires and Live In São Paulo feature hits and fan favorites from all seven of the band's Number 1 studio albums.


Side A (Live In Buenos Aires)
  1. A Head Full Of Dreams
  2. Yellow
  3. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
  4. The Scientist
  5. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
Side B (Live In Buenos Aires)
  1. Paradise
  2. Always In My Head
  3. Magic
  4. Everglow
Side C (Live In Buenos Aires)
  1. Clocks
  2. Midnight
  3. Charlie Brown
  4. Hymn For The Weekend
Side D (Live In Buenos Aires)
  1. Fix You
  2. Viva La Vida
  3. Adventure Of A Lifetime
  4. De Musica Ligera
Side E (Live In Buenos Aires)
  1. Colour Spectrum
  2. In My Place
  3. Amor Argentina
  4. Something Just Like This
Side F (Live In Buenos Aires)
  1. A Sky Full Of Stars
  2. Up & Up
  3. End Credits
DVD1 (A Head Full Of Dreams)
  1. A Head Full Of Dreams
DVD2 (Live In São Paulo)
  1. A Head Full Of Dreams
  2. Yellow
  3. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
  4. The Scientist
  5. Birds
  6. Paradise
  7. Always In My Head
  8. Magic
  9. Everglow
  10. Clocks
  11. Midnight
  12. Charlie Brown
  13. Hymn For The Weekend
  14. Fix You
  15. Viva La Vida
  16. Adventure Of A Lifetime
  17. Colour Spectrum
  18. Us Against The World
  19. In My Place
  20. Paulistanos
  21. Something Just Like This
  22. A Sky Full Of Stars
  23. Up & Up
  24. End Credits

Discover More

explore more: Alternative Rock

Recently Viewed