Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Vinyl Collection Volume Three

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Hard Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $176.99
Regular price $179.99 Sale price $176.99

In Stock - Ships Today

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Def Leppard's "The Vinyl Boxset: Volume Three" is the 3rd in four volumes of the band's complete recorded output, this box set contains all of the recordings from the band in the 2000's and features the original packaging. Housed in rigid boxes, the set also contains a hard-backed book with rare photos by Ross Halfin and liner notes by Classic Rock's Paul Elliott. Band members Joe Elliott, Rick Savage, Rick Allen and Phil Collen have also contributed introductions to the set. .


Side A (X)
  1. Now
  2. Unbelievable
  3. You're So Beautiful
  4. Everyday
  5. Long Long Way To Go
  6. Four Letter Word
  7. Torn To Shreds
Side B (X)
  1. Love Don't Lie
  2. Gravity
  3. Cry
  4. Girl Like You
  5. Let Me Be The One
  6. Scar
Side C (Yeah!)
  1. 20th Century Boy
  2. Rock On
  3. Hanging On The Telephone
  4. Waterloo Sunset
Side D (Yeah!)
  1. Hell Raiser
  2. 10538 Overture
  3. Street Life
  4. Drive-In Saturday
Side E (Yeah!)
  1. Little Bit Of Love
  2. The Golden Age Of Rock ‘n’ Roll
  3. No Matter What
Side F (Yeah!)
  1. He’s Gonna Step On You Again
  2. Don’t Believe A Word
  3. Stay with Me
Side G (Songs From The Sparkle Lounge)
  1. Go
  2. Nine Lives
  3. C’mon C’mon
  4. Love
  5. Tomorrow
Side H (Songs From The Sparkle Lounge)
  1. Cruise Control
  2. Hallucinate
  3. Only The Good Die Young
  4. Bad Actress
  5. Come Undone
  6. Gotta Let It Go
Side I (B-Sides)
  1. Now (Radio Edit)
  2. Long Long Way To Go (Radio Edit)
  3. Kiss The Day (Limited Edition Bonus Track)
Side J (B-Sides)
  1. 10 X Bigger Than Love
  2. Love Don’t Lie (Demo)
  3. Let Me Be The One (Demo)
Side K (B-Sides)
  1. Gimme A Job
  2. Now (B-Side - Live Acoustic Version)
  3. Long Long Way To Go (Stripped Version)
Side L (B-Sides)
  1. Nine Lives (Joe Only Vocal Version)
  2. Perfect Girl (Demo)
  3. Love (Piano Version)
Side M (Yeah! II)
  1. Only After Dark
  2. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  3. Little Wing
  4. Ziggy Stardust
Side N (Yeah! II)
  1. Under My Wheels
  2. Who Do You Love?
  3. Rebel Rebel
  4. Led Boots
  5. Cause We Ended As Lovers
Side O (Yeah! II)
  1. Search And Destroy (Yeah! 2)
  2. How Does It Feel (Yeah! + itunes Exclusive)
  3. Roxanne (Phil’s Demo)
  4. Dear Friends (Yeah! 2)
  5. Winter Song (Yeah! 2)
Side P (Yeah! II)
  1. American Girl (Yeah! 2)
  2. Heartbeat (Yeah! 2)
  3. Space Oddity (Yeah! 2)
  4. When I’m Dead And Gone (Yeah! 2)
  5. Stay With Me
Side Q (Yeah! Live)
  1. Elected
  2. Action (Yeah!)
  3. No Matter What (Yeah! 2)
  4. Rock On (Yeah! - Live 2006)
Side R (Yeah! Live)
  1. Travelin’ Band (Radio Edit)
  2. Now I’m Here
  3. 20th Century Boy (2005 VH1 Rock Honours)
  4. All The Young Dudes (Once Bitten Twice Shy)

Discover More

explore more: Hard Rock

Recently Viewed