Skip to product information
1 of 2

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Melt My Eyez See Your Future

GENRE(S): Rap / Hip-Hop

STYLE(S): Conscious

Edition: Indie Exclusive

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $24.99 - $29.99
Regular price $ Sale price $24.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Melt My Eyez See Your Future arrives as Denzel Curry's most mature and ambitious album to date. Recorded over the course of the pandemic, Denzel shows his growth as both an artist and person. Born from a wealth of influences, the tracks highlight his versatility and broad tastes, taking in everything from drum n' bass to trap. To support this vision, he enlisted a wide range of collaborators and establishes himself as one of the most groundbreaking rappers in the game.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Melt Session #1 [Feat. Robert Galsper]
  2. Walkin
  3. Worst Comes to Worst
  4. John Wayne [Feat. Buzzy Lee]
  5. The Last
  6. Mental [Feat. Saul Williams & Bridget Perez]
  7. Troubles [Feat. T‚Äã-‚ÄãPain]
Side B
  1. Ain't No Way [Feat. 6LACK, Rico Nasty, J‚Äã.‚ÄãI‚Äã.‚ÄãD, Jasiah & Powers Pleasant]
  2. X-Wing
  3. Angelz [Feat. Karriem Riggins]
  4. The Smell of Death
  5. Sanjuro [Feat. 454]
  6. Zatoichi [Feat. slowthai]
  7. The Ills

Discover More

explore more: Conscious