Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Devonte Hynes - "We Are Who We Are (Original Series Soundtrack)"

Regular price $30.99
Regular price $ Sale price $30.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Black, Blue


Side A
  1. The Long Rude II
  2. Let Yourself Go I
  3. The Last Day
  4. Let Yourself Go II
  5. Fraser's Bedroom
  6. He Just Left
  7. Notte Transfigurata I
  8. The Long Ride I
  9. Good Job, Solider
  10. Amorous Love
  11. Notte Transfigurata II
Side B
  1. Body Of Me
  2. Stay On It
  3. Gay Guerrilla
  4. Century Rolls: II. Manny's Gym
  5. Two Fanfares for Orchestra / Short Ride In A Fast Machine
Side C
  1. The Love We Make
  2. Why Must the Show Go On
  3. A Lei
  4. Keys of Life
  5. Lightning Strikes
  6. Child Prodigy
Side D
  1. Three Weeks and I'm Still Outta My Mind
  2. Emilia Paranoica
  3. Time Will Tell
  4. Child Song
  5. Soldier of Love