Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Brutal Youth

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Alternative Rock, Rock & Roll

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $31.49
Regular price $44.99 Sale price $31.49

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Brutal Youth (1994) was Elvis Costello's return to the sound heard earlier in his career. It was the first album in almost 10 years since he played with his backing band The Attractions on Blood And Chocolate (1986).

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Pony St.
  2. Kinder Murder
  3. 13 Steps Lead Down
  4. This Is Hell
Side B
  1. Clown Strike
  2. You Tripped At Every Step
  3. Still Too Soon To Know
  4. 20% Amnesia
Side C
  1. Sulky Girl
  2. London's Brilliant Parade
  3. My Science Fiction Twin
Side D
  1. Rocking Horse Road
  2. Just About Glad
  3. All The Rage
  4. Favourite Hour

Discover More