Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Crossroads Revisited (Selections From The Crossroads Guitar Festivals)

GENRE(S): Rock, Blues

STYLE(S): Blues Rock, Chicago Blues, Classic Rock, Country Blues

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $113.99
Regular price $124.99 Sale price $113.99

In Stock - Ships Today

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Side A
  1. Sweet Home Chicago
  2. Rock Me Baby
  3. Steamroller
  4. What The Cowgirls Do
Side B
  1. After Midnight
  2. Green Light Girl
  3. Hell At Home
  4. City Love
Side C
  1. Funk #49
  2. Drums Of Passion
  3. Cause We've Ended As Lovers
Side D
  1. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  2. Layla
Side E
  1. Little By Little
  2. Poor Johnny
  3. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
  4. Tulsa Time
  5. On The Road Again
Side F
  1. Isn't It A Pity
  2. Belief
  3. Mas Y Mas
Side G
  1. Big Block
  2. Presence Of The Lord
  3. Cocaine
Side H
  1. Waiting For The Bus / Jesus Just Left Chicago
  2. Don't Owe You A Thang
  3. Bright Lights
Side I
  1. Our Love Is Fading
  2. Lay Down Sally
  3. Space Captain
  4. Hammerhead
Side J
  1. Five Long Years
  2. Hear My Train A Comin'
  3. Dear Mr. Fantasy
Side K
  1. Born Under A Bad Sign
  2. Everyday I Have The Blues
  3. Please Come Home
Side L
  1. Tumbling Dice
  2. I Shot The Sheriff
  3. Crossroads

Discover More

Recently Viewed