Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

So Much (For) Stardust

GENRE(S): Rock, Pop

STYLE(S): Pop Rock

Edition: Indie Exclusive

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $27.99
Regular price $ Sale price $27.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Coke Bottle Clear


GRAMMY Award-nominated and multi-platinum selling rock band Fall Out Boy announced that their eighth studio album So Much (For) Stardust will arrive March 24, 2023.

So Much (For) Stardust will be released on Fueled By Ramen/Elektra - Fall Out Boy's first album with the label since their 2003 debut album Take This to Your Grave, which celebrates it's 20th anniversary on May 6.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Love From The Other Side
  2. Heartbreak Feels So Good
  3. Hold Me Like A Grudge
  4. Fake Out
  5. Heaven, Iowa
  6. So Good Right Now
Side B
  1. The Pink Seashell
  2. I Am My Own Muse
  3. Flu Game
  4. Baby Annihilation
  5. The Kintsugi Kid (Ten Years)
  6. What A Time To Be Alive
  7. So Much (For) Stardust

Discover More

explore more: Pop Rock