Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Alternate Live

GENRE(S): Pop, Rock

STYLE(S): Classic Rock

Edition: Indie Exclusive

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $34.99
Regular price $ Sale price $34.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



A fourteen-song LP pulled from the Fleetwood Mac Super Deluxe release, including a further seven songs from the Tusk tour, four from the 1977 Rumours tour and three from the 1982 Mirage tour


Side A
  1. Second Hand News
  2. The Chain
  3. Think About Me
  4. What Makes You Think You're The One
Side B
  1. Gold Dust Woman
  2. Brown Eyes
  3. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)
Side C
  1. Angel
  2. Hold Me
  3. Tusk
  4. You Make Loving Fun
Side D
  1. Sisters Of The Moon
  2. Songbird
  3. Blue Letter

Discover More

explore more: Classic Rock