Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Live In Boston - Volume Three - Remastered

GENRE(S): Blues, Rock

STYLE(S): Blues Rock

Regular price $37.99
Regular price $ Sale price $37.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Side A
  1. Jumping At Shadows
  2. Sandy Mary
  3. If You Let Me Love You
Side B
  1. Loving Kind
  2. Coming Your Way
  3. Madison Blues
  4. Got To Move
Side C
  1. The Sun Is Shining
  2. Oh Baby
  3. Tiger
  4. Great Balls Of Fire
Side D
  1. Tutti Frutti
  2. On We Jam

Discover More

explore more: Blues Rock