Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Live In Boston 1982: The Complete Concert

GENRE(S): Rock, Blues

STYLE(S): Rock & Roll

Edition: Indie Exclusive Record Store Day Black Friday 2020,

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $66.99
Regular price $ Sale price $66.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Red Marble

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. House Of Blue Lights
  2. Kids From Philly
  3. Who Do You Love
Side B
  1. I'm Wanted
  2. Cocaine Blues
  3. One Way Ticket
Side C
  1. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
  2. As The Years Go Passing By
Side D
  1. Spoken Introduction: The Dance Floor
  2. It Wasn't Me
  3. Bottom Of The Sea
  4. Night Time
Side E
  1. New Boogie Chillun
  2. I'll Change My Style
  3. Miss Luann
Side F
  1. Madison Blues
  2. The Sky Is Crying
  3. Can't Stop Lovin'
Side G
  1. Spoke Introduction Audience Participation
  2. Same Thing
  3. Bad To The Bone
  4. Move It On Over
  5. Wild Weekend
  6. Nobody But Me
Side H
  1. No Particular Place To Go
  2. Ride On Josephine
  3. Reelin And Rockin

Discover More

explore more: Rock & Roll