Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup


GENRE(S): Electronic, Rock

STYLE(S): Experimental, Lo-Fi, Noise, Psychedelic, Trip Hop

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $29.99
Regular price $ Sale price $29.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Your Maker
  2. Maniac Depressant
  3. Afrikan Spaceship
  4. Carolyn Shadows
  5. Ole Man Sufferah
Side B
  1. Greasemonkey
  2. The Kill
  3. Prints Of Sin
  4. Krishna Punk
  5. Elephant Man
  6. The Conspiracy
Side C
  1. Poltergeist
  2. Vinaigrette
  3. Devils
  4. Surfinfinity
Side D
  1. When I Die
  2. The Jinx
  3. Shakin Parasites
  4. Last Nightmare

Discover More