Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Bring On The Music / Live At The Capitol Theatre: Vol. 3

GENRE(S): Blues, Rock

STYLE(S): Southern Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $24.99
Regular price $ Sale price $24.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Purple, Yellow


Side A
  1. Hammer & Nails
  2. Trane
  3. Dreams & Songs
Side B
  1. Whisper In Your Soul
  2. Little Toy Brain
  3. Funny Little Tragedy > Message In A Bottle > Funny Little Tragedy

Discover More

explore more: Southern Rock