Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup


GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Indie Rock, Lo-Fi

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $19.99
Regular price $ Sale price $19.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Blue, White

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Over The Neptune
  2. Mesh Gear Fox
  3. Weedking
  4. Particular Damaged
  5. Quality Of Armor
  6. Metal Mothers
  7. Lethargy
Side B
  1. Unleashed! The Large Hearted Boy
  2. Red Gas Circle
  3. Exit Flagger
  4. 14 Cheerleader Coldfront
  5. Back To Saturn X Radio Report
  6. Ergo Space Pig
  7. Circus World
  8. Some Drilling Implied
  9. On The Tundra

Discover More

explore more: Indie Rock,Lo-Fi