Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Jazzmatazz Volume: 1

Regular price $79.99
Regular price $ Sale price $79.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Introduction
  2. Loungin'
  3. When You're Near
  4. Transit Ride
  5. No Time To Play
  6. Down The Backstreets
Side B
  1. Respectful Dedications
  2. Take A Look (At Yourself)
  3. Trust Me
  4. Slicker Than Most
  5. Le Bien, Le Mal
  6. Sights In The City
Side C
  1. Loungin' (Square Biz Mix)
  2. Loungin' (Guru Meets The Professor Mix)
  3. Loungin' (Jazz Not Jazz Mix)
  4. No Time To Play (CJ's Longer Radio Mix)
Side D
  1. Trust Me (CJ's Master Mix)
  2. Season For Change
  3. Season For Change (Dawn Of The Season Mix)
Side E
  1. Loungin' (Instrumental)
  2. When You're Near (Instrumental)
  3. Transit Ride (Instrumental)
  4. No Time To Play (Instrumental)
  5. Down The Backstreets (Instrumental)
Side F
  1. Take A Look (At Yourself) (Instrumental)
  2. Trust Me (Instrumental)
  3. Slicker Than Most (Instrumental)
  4. Le Bien, Le Mal (Instrumental)
  5. Sights In The City (Instrumental)

Discover More