Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

In Our Heads

GENRE(S): Electronic, Pop, Rock

STYLE(S): Electro, House, Indie Rock, Leftfield, Synth-pop

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $29.99
Regular price $ Sale price $29.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



2012 release, the fifth album from the British Electro Rock quintet. It's 11 stellar tracks of hyper-infectious pop, fizzing percussion and addictive bass line; there is even a gorgeous ballad or two.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Motion Sickness
  2. How Do You Do?
  3. Don't Deny Your Heart
Side B
  1. Look At Where We Are
  2. These Chains
  3. Night & Day
Side C
  1. Flutes
  2. Now There Is Nothing
  3. Ends Of The Earth
Side D
  1. Let Me Be Him
  2. Always Been Your Love

Discover More