Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

America's Choice

GENRE(S): Rock, Blues

STYLE(S): Blues Rock, Hard Rock

Edition: Indie Exclusive

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $33.99
Regular price $ Sale price $33.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Side A
  1. Sleep Song
  2. Funky #7
  3. Walkin' Blues
  4. Invitation
Side B
  1. Hit Single #1
  2. Serpent Of Dreams
  3. I Don't Wanna Go
  4. Great Divide: Revisited

Discover More

explore more: Blues Rock,Hard Rock