Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Fearless Fred Fury

GENRE(S): Rap / Hip-Hop

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $25.99
Regular price $ Sale price $25.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Black, Red


Fearless Fred Fury is the fifteenth studio album by hip hop duo Insane Clown Posse, and their fourth Joker Card in the second Deck of the Dark Carnival Saga. Includes the singles "W.T.F.!" and "Fury".

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Introduction
  2. Red Fred
  3. Fury!
  4. West Vernor Ave.
  5. WTF!
Side B
  1. Satellite
  2. Seriously Hilarious
  3. Game Over
  4. Night Of Red Rum
Side C
  1. Low
  2. Triplex
  3. Nobodys Fault
  4. Hot Head
Side D
  1. Shimmer
  2. Freedom
  3. Beware!
  4. I Like It Rough