Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Star Trek Discovery

GENRE(S): Soundtracks

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $29.74
Regular price $34.99 Sale price $29.74

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Blue, Pink, Purple


Ten years before Kirk, Spock and the Enterprise, the USS Discovery discovers new worlds and lifeforms as one Starfleet officer learns to understand all things alien. Original Score by Emmy Winning Composer Jeff Russo (Fargo, Legion, The Night Of, Manhattan).

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Main Title (Aired Version)
  2. We Come In Peace
  3. I'll Go
  4. The Day Is Saved
  5. Torchbearer
  6. Stranded
Side B
  1. I Can't Dance
  2. Captain Mudd
  3. Stella
  4. Watch The Stars Fall
  5. Weakend Shields
  6. What's Happening?
  7. The Charge of Mutiny
  8. Main Title (Extended)
Side C
  1. Burnham Take Over
  2. I Can't Rest Here
  3. Tell Me The Truth
  4. The Rebels Haven't Completed Their Evacuation
  5. Kasseelian Opera
  6. The Lorca I Knew
  7. 212 Days Of Torture
Side D
  1. Safe To Drop Out Of Warp
  2. Lorca Is Finished
  3. I'm No Good
  4. War Is Over
  5. I've Never Been To Vulcan
  6. Incoming Transmission
  7. Theme From Star Trek (Discovery Episode 115 End Credits Version)