Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

People, Hell And Angels

GENRE(S): Blues, Rock

STYLE(S): Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $25.99
Regular price $ Sale price $25.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Earth Blues
  2. Somewhere
  3. Hear My Train A Comin'
Side B
  1. Bleeding Heart
  2. Let Me Move You
  3. Izabella
Side C
  1. Easy Blues
  2. Crash Landing
  3. Inside Out
Side D
  1. Hey Gypsy Boy
  2. Mojo Man
  3. Villanova Junction Blues

Discover More