Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup


GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Art Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $167.99
Regular price $199.99 Sale price $167.99

In Stock - Ships Today

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist & audio may vary from the vinyl version


Side A (John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band)
  1. Mother
  2. Hold On
  3. I Found Out
  4. Working Class Hero
  5. Isolation
Side B (John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band)
  1. Remember
  2. Love
  3. Well Well Well
  4. Look At Me
  5. God
  6. My Mummy's Dead
Side C (Imagine)
  1. Imagine
  2. Crippled Inside
  3. Jealous Guy
  4. It's So Hard
  5. I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die
Side D (Imagine)
  1. Gimme Some Truth
  2. Oh My Love
  3. How Do You Sleep?
  4. How?
  5. Oh Yoko!
Side E (Some Time In New York City)
  1. Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
  2. Sisters, O Sisters
  3. Attica State
  4. Born In A Prison
  5. New York City
Side F (Some Time In New York City)
  1. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  2. The Luck Of The Irish
  3. John Sinclair
  4. Angela
  5. We're All Water
Side G (Live Jam)
  1. Cold Turkey
  2. Don't Worry Kyoko
Side H (Live Jam)
  1. Well (Baby Please Don't Go)
  2. Jamrag
  3. Scumbag
Side I (Mind Games)
  1. Mind Games
  2. Tight A$
  3. Aisumasen (I'm Sorry)
  4. One Day (At A Time)
  5. Bring On The Lucie (Freda Peeple)
  6. Nutopian International Anthem
Side J (Mind Games)
  1. Intuition
  2. Out The Blue
  3. Only People
  4. I Know (I Know)
  5. You Are Here
  6. Meat City
Side K (Walls And Bridges)
  1. Going Down On Love
  2. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
  3. Old Dirt Road
  4. What You Got
  5. Bless You
  6. Scared
Side L (Walls And Bridges)
  1. #9 Dream
  2. Surprise, Surprise (Sweet Bird Of Paradox)
  3. Steel And Glass
  4. Beef Jerky
  5. Nobody Loves You (When You're Down And Out)
  6. Ya Ya
Side M (Rock 'N' Roll)
  1. Be-Bop-A-Lula
  2. Stand By Me
  3. Medley: Rip It Up / Ready Teddy
  4. You Can't Catch Me
  5. Ain't That A Shame
  6. Do You Wanna Dance
  7. Sweet Little Sixteen
Side N (Rock 'N' Roll)
  1. Slippin' And Slidin'
  2. Peggy Sue
  3. Medley: Bring It On Home To Me / Send Me Some Lovin'
  4. Bony Moronie
  5. Ya Ya
  6. Just Because
Side O (Double Fantasy)
  1. (Just Like) Starting Over
  2. Kiss Kiss Kiss
  3. Cleanup Time
  4. Give Me Something
  5. I'm Losing You
  6. I'm Moving On
  7. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
Side P (Double Fantasy)
  1. Watching The Wheels
  2. Yes, I'm Your Angel
  3. Woman
  4. Beautiful Boys
  5. Dear Yoko
  6. Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him
  7. Hard Times Are Over
Side Q (Milk And Honey)
  1. I'm Stepping Out
  2. Sleepless Night
  3. I Don't Wanna Face It
  4. Don't Be Scared
  5. Nobody Told Me
  6. O' Sanity
Side R (Milk And Honey)
  1. Borrowed Time
  2. Your Hands
  3. (Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess
  4. Let Me Count The Ways
  5. Grow Old With Me
  6. You're The One

Discover More

explore more: Rock & Roll,Pop Rock,Art Rock

Recently Viewed