Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

All Night Long

GENRE(S): Blues

STYLE(S): Delta Blues, Electric Blues

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $22.99
Regular price $ Sale price $22.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



All Night Long is the second studio album by Junior Kimbrough. It helped bring attention to the Hill Country blues scene of North Mississippi after Rolling Stone Magazine reviewed the album and gave it four out of five stars.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Work Me Baby
  2. Do The Romp
  3. Stay All Night
  4. Meet Me In The City
  5. You Better Run
Side B
  1. Done Got Old
  2. All Night Long
  3. I Feel Alright
  4. Nobody But You
  5. Slow Lightning

Discover More

explore more: Delta Blues,Electric Blues